We are headed to see Eve on Friday. In the meantime we are going to do some “voodoo magic” of our own. Tonight I am going to leave a glass jar outside in the backyard to collect pollen and other such things, then tomorrow I will have Mason hold the jar while I tap his back. This might help Mason’s allergies and we may not have to do a full-on treatment on Friday. I know, we just get weirder and weirder over here! If you are familiar with NAET this probably isn’t too odd to read. I think a Mason jar would be appropriate here. I am hoping to find something interesting inside tomorrow morning. Not sure what I am expecting, but it seems exciting! Maybe a slug? A fairy?

In the meantime, OHM Acupuncture has a new website! If you are in the Metro-Denver area looking for a NAET practitioner or just looking for a non-invasive alternative treatment I would highly recommend going to see Eve. She is wonderful, and very effective. If you are just curious about NAET treatments in general, read her FAQ page.

